Monstrous Bloodlines


Building on the mechanics from Bloodline Levels (FEG003), Monstrous Bloodlines presents 12 new bloodline classes for your d20 System fantasy game: aboleth, aranea, behir, chuul, cloaker, couatl, harpy, lamia, naga, rakshasa, sphinx and treant. Each has its own unique level progression and class abilities, giving each its own unique flavour, and giving you more options for your game.

  • Model: FEG006
  • Manufactured by: Fifth Element Games

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 24 July, 2007.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2014 Your Games Now. Development by: HinterWelt Enterprises.
Your Games Now Specials