The Enemy Below (9 Underground Monsters)


The Enemy Below is a 10-page PDF of underground/cave monsters written by Andrew Hind. Featuring a total of nine different monsters, each one on a single page to make printing simple, The Enemy Below includes:

-Cave Toad

-Rock Unicorn


-Shadow Trapper

-Weaver Bat

-Ironblight Worm




  • Model: PJR307
  • Manufactured by: Ronin Arts

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 16 December, 2006.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2014 Your Games Now. Development by: HinterWelt Enterprises.
Your Games Now Specials